UA-104510604-1

Fixtures

Suffolk County Mens competitions please click HERE

Suffolk county Ladies competitions please click HERE

National competitions please click HERE

Suffolk West Mens County Games to be re-arraged

November 12th Clashes with EGHAM Trophy     Lakenheath  v   Risbygate

February 11th  Clashes with  E.C. Senior League Lakenheath  v   Sudbury

DateTimeCompetitionOppositionVenueFormatDressSelectionResult
Sun 15/10/201710:00amEgham Trophy City of Ely Indoor Bowls ClubH2 Mixed FoursWhitesLost
Tue 17/10/20171:00amJoey Taylor BallsSudbury BlueH1 Ladies FoursGreys
Sat 21/10/201710:00amDenny CupMarch Indoor Bowls ClubH2 Mens FoursWhitesWon
Sun 22/10/201710:00amWest suffolk mixed West Row4 Mixed FoursGreys
Sun 03/12/201710:00amSuffolk West Mens CountySudburyH2 Mens FoursGreys
Sun 10/12/201710:00amSuffolk West Mixed CountyRisbygateH2 Mixed FoursGreys
Sun 17/12/20171:00amSuffolk West Mens CountyHaverhillH2 Mens FoursGreys
Sun 07/01/201810:00amSuffolk West Mens CountyRisbygateH2 Mens FoursGreys
Sun 18/02/201810:00amSuffolk West Mixed CountyHaverhillH2 Mixed FoursGreys
Sun 25/02/201810:00amSuffolk West Mens CountyHaverhillH2 Mens FoursGreys
Sun 25/02/201810:00amSuffolk West Mens CountyHaverhillA2 Mens FoursGreys
Sun 18/03/201810:00amSuffolk West Mixed CountySudbury AH2 Mixed FoursGreys